You decide: Save 35% now or 25% later. Hint: Choose 35%

Save 35% now, 25% later

Westgrove Dental Care

3012 E. Hebron Pkwy Suite 108

Carrollton, TX 75010-4461

Change Location

Reviews for Westgrove Dental Care

Filter124 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I've used this dental office for years. Great staff and Dr. Barnett is very personable and genuine. I feel confident in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

Went there today and they were awesome.  Went in for a chwckup and cleaning.  I told them i had anxiety and they made sure to aak if i was ok. During the exam the Dr said i should see a orthodontist free of charge to see if braces would keep me from having to get implants.  That would save me money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I am very happy with Westgrove Dental. I saw a different hygienist today for the first time. She was amazing. Dr. Barnett is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Just moved to Texas and didn't like the first place I went to. Switched to Westgrove and have already referred them to friends. Staff was very friendly, walked me through each step of a deep cleaning (which I was very nervous for but ended up feeling no pain or discomfort). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Tina is the best hygienist! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Very professional and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

My visit was wonderful as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Thanks everyone! Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Westgrove Dental Care has a very friendly staff and attentive. Thanks Angela you always do a great job on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great experiences at this office. Good value as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I am impressed every time I have dental work done with Westgrove. The staff is friendly and professional. My wife and I especially appreciate how Dr. Barnett takes a very practical view of balancing patient costs against the timing/types of treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Such wonderful dental care and great staff. They truly care about the total person! Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Friendly staff and very prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone was so nice and professional. Dentist and hygenist made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Caring people who do excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great care. Wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very helpful in figuring out insurance coverage and answering all of my questions. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2017

Excellent service I had Tina today is my dental hygienist she did an amazing job she was thorough she was sweet she was polite and she was expeditious. The dentist is well is super kind very gentle and very quick I was in and out within an hour More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I saw Tina Clay, dental hygienist, who is always professional, courteous, timely & has the answers to any questions I might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Barnette is the best. He's been my dentist for over 30 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great staff, treat me kindly, grateful to Dr. Wright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2017

Westgrove took great care of me when I started having discomfort from my wisdom teeth. The staff is professional yet fun and personable. We just moved to Texas and this experience has made us feel welcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Always prompt, thorough, courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I absolutely hated going to the dentist until I had my first visit at Westgrove Dental. The staff is super friendly, have wonderful customer service and are always smiling. Tina is my hygienist and she's awesome! I highly recommend her. Dr. Wright and Claudia are amazing! I highly recommend them, as well. Since I can't stop bragging about what a wonderful dentist office I go to, now my mom and husband both go to Westgrove Dental and love it just as much as I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I really enjoy Tina!!! She does a great cleaning and fun to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very professional and personable. Tina, my hygienist does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love the staff here! Dr. Wright is very thorough but very easy to talk to. The time goes by quickly, even for a root canal :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The office staff was very friendly. The dental assistants were very informative. I felt like I was given priority. The doctor came in he was very professional and I believe he truly cared about my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a great experience for my initial appointment for a possible broken tooth/filling. The appointment started on time, the staff was very nice, my problem was addressed immediately with a fast return appointment for correction, and my billing was discussed with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I came in because an old filling had fallen out and needed replacing. Dr. Burnett and LaToya were wonderful and took care of me quickly and pain free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Good as usual. Staff all do a good job and treat me well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very friendly and caring staff. Very organized. I am new to the area and so glad to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Always good. Dr. Barnett and Tina are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I was pleased with the service today and appreciate the consideration of not making me wait a long time at any appointment I have with them. I was there a little early and Angie got me into the chair right on time, if not a little early. This practice is very professional in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I was taken right away I don't know. The appointment lasted about as I expected 45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everything and everyone was friendly, professional and answered my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Angie has been my hygienist of choice for quite a while. She is very courteous, friendly and professional and my teeth always feel and look better after a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone is always very friendly and they have done a great job getting my teeth healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Westgrove Dental was able to fit me in when I had a cracked tooth and I wasn't a patient of their practice. I was very pleased with their professionalism and their kindness to accommodate me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great experience!!! Very professional and courteous!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Teeth cleaned today by Angie. Very professional practice with great Dentists, Hygenists, Dental Assistants and Office Staff. My wife and I have been patients for many years and we've always appreciated the services we've received. Angie does a great job and I appreciate that there's not a lot of conversation, because after all, my mouth is occupied. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Westgrove Dental has always taken great care of me. From friendly greetings at reception to caring, competent hygienists and dentists, I recommend them highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2017

Best dentist trip of my life! Tina is a phenomenal hygienist and Dr. Wright was great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2017

I have been seeing this dental office for over 3 years now and have not been let down yet. Dr. Barnett, the Dentist, Angie the Hygienist and Claudia the assistant have made every effort to provide above and beyond service. I also would like to mention the office manager Ms. Kellie..she has down an outstanding job of managing my account. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2017

I've been a patient for many years & I have always had the best care & treatment! Highly recommend Westgrove! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Wright has restored my faith in dentists. I had a terrible experience at a younger age and have been mortified of dentists since. Dr. Wright is very gentle, explained everything that was going on, and was very attentive to my needs. I went in for a root canal, was terrified, and she made sure to make me very comfortable. The rest of the staff I encountered that day was just as nice and caring. Even though I went in for my appointment in pain, they all made the day as easy as possible. I will definitely recommend this practice to everyone in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Great place to get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2017

I have been a patient with Dr. Barnett since the 1980's and would never consider seeing another dentist.  He takes a highly thorough and conservative approach.  I trust him completely and reply on his expertise and opinion for any procedure.  My trust was established after my first appointment because he logically presents options, explains what he is doing, and his work is flawless and comfortable.  Many years later, my son and wife also see him exclusively.  I rarely post reviews but his work should be recognized.  This is my reason for this review.  If you need a dentist, this is the guy, period.  Thank you doctor for the years of impeccable service that you have provided me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Barnett is the Best! I have been a patient with Dr. Barnett since the 1980?s and would never consider seeing another dentist. He takes a highly thorough and conservative approach. I trust him completely and reply on his expertise and opinion for any procedure. My trust was established after my first appointment because he logically presents options, explains what he is doing, and his work is flawless and comfortable. Many years later, my son and wife also see him exclusively. I rarely post reviews but his work should be recognized. This is my reason for this review. If you need a dentist, this is the guy, period. Thank you doctor for the years of impeccable service that you have provided me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

They are phenomenal! Got wisdom and braces here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great staff and awesome Dentist always on his game !! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

They are phenomenal! Got wisdom and braces here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Best staff ever very helpful and was quick at getting my filling done the day before Turkey day . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

One of the best dentists I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Great office great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Always love the staff & professional care we get at Westgrove- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Westgrove Dental Care is a fabulous dental office and I would recommend it to anyone! They're very patient and calm. Every time I walk into Westgrove, they are so welcoming and inviting. They make you feel at home! They always have the best interest for you and your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent customer service, organized, and ensures that you understand the work needed to be done and the financials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Pat the hygienist is very caring and gentle. I've been going here for years and always had excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I've been going to Westgrove Dental for years. Tina is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

Received excellent service on phone and in person in preparation of my daughters dental surgery. The dental surgeon and his team were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2016

Received excellent service on phone and in person in preparation of my daughters dental surgery. The dental surgeon and his team were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I have been Dr. Barnett's patient since 1995. His work is always perfect. I have referred many friends and family to him over the years, and they all love him too. I love having a dentist I can trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

First time here I called and was able to get same day appointment it was fast didn't wait long and they were very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always PLEASED my services received!!! My commute and gas is WORTH the trip to visit my WD family. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This is a new dentist for me and I have been twice. They are incredible. Don't overcharge, nor upsell anything. Bedside manner is awesome. Love them and so happy to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Amazing staff! I will never use another dental practice ever again. They are the best, so caring and compassionate. Love them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Tina is an awesome hygienist !!! Valarie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly and professional staff. Dr Barnett is great making you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This is a great office. Dr. Barnett is excellent and I've never had anything but positive results. Angie is a great hygienist as well as the entire staff. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr Mark Barnett is one of the finest dentists in the area. He takes his Time to explain what he's doing, is always gentle when administering anesthesia, and is very thorough when working on a problem. He is a miracle worker!The staff is super friendly and helpful, they are some of my favorite people.Kelly went way above and beyond to find some files that went missing during a migration, and kept on the records storage people until they found them. Way to go, Kelly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had a great experience today at Westgrove Dental. My Hygienist Angie seemed experienced and professional. The best Dentist office I have been too in years. Would easily recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome doctor and great attitudes ambience and amazing customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My family has been a patient of Dr Barnett for years. He is an excellent dentist with a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always love the staff & professional care we get at Westgrove- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Was fitted for a new night guard. Despite the fact that I still don't understand why a piece of plastic costs so much, the entire experience was absolutely first-rate. I was made to feel comfortable, the work was done on time, with the intended result. The use of the Night Guard was thoroughly explain to me, and I would recommend this experience to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice, and clean office.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2016

I had a great experience during my recent appointment with the Carrollton office! Dr. Chang is really a great dentist -- I was very impressed with his professionalism and sense of urgency regarding a potential problem I was having. Angela is my hygienist and I have always enjoyed my 6-month visits with her as well. I would definitely recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2016

Been going to Dr. Barnett for over 5 years. Love him and his staff especially my hygienist Angie ?? (ask for her)! My only regret is not finding them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great service, was a pleasant experience, and the staff is friendly and full of smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly, helpful, quick. They focus on gum health as well as dental, and diligently monitor gum health to prevent gum disease and the formation of cavities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great Experience!!! Thanks for being a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had been seeing Dr Barnett for several years but moved to another dentist closer to my new home. That didnt turn out so well and I stayed away from the Dentist for a while and had to have some "catch up" work done. Pat, who was my Hygienist before I left, and Dr Barnett, welcomed me back and did a great job explaining the treatment that would get me back on the path of good health. The new office team is great, everyone is very kind and takes time to explain everything. While they use the latest technology they do know that having dental work done can make one a little apprehensive. Pat made sure I was always comfortable through the procedure and took plenty of time to do the work correctly without rushing. She kept things light hearted through the procedure and really has a compassionate heart for the people in her care. I will never go to another dental office again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

It was awesome I don't like going to the dentist office but the entire staff (front desk/and doctors and hygienists) made me feel comfortable and at ease. When it came to having to pay for my procedure things were explained to me clearly and they answered all my questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Love the office staff and Angier my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I love Westgrove Dental the staff always goes above and beyond to help make my experience comfortable and painless. I wouldn't recommend any other place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I love this dentist office! I get free whitening gel every time I get me teeth cleaned! They also do this cancer screening where they shine a special light in my mouth. It was only $34! Dr. Bennett, the hygienist, and the rest of the staff are supper friendly and helpful. HIGHLY recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

I've been a "customer" since 1990. They've been in a few locations & I've had a few hygienists and a few dentists over the years, but they have all been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2016

I've been a "customer" since 1990. They've been in a few locations & I've had a few hygienists and a few dentists over the years, but they have all been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Dr. Wright spent a lot of time getting my partial after it was returnedfrom the lab to fit and not slip when I moved my mouth. It took acouple of hours, but she was most patient and diligent to make sure thatI was able to use my partial. I would recommend her anytime as to be someone's dentist.Maria Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Love this office. Tina did a great job cleaning my teeth. Love how I can get in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Just had my crowns installed today...Excellent work as always by Dr. Barnet and his assistant Stacy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

My wife and I were very pleased with our visit. Neither of us were excited about going to the dentist, but Dr. Barnett and Dr. Wright made us both feel comfortable the minute we met them. They took the time to explain what they were doing (and why) and they also did a good job answering our questions. The hygienists, as well as the front office staff were friendly and very professional. GREAT ATMOSPHERE!!! We will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I had a great experience during my recent appointment with the Carrollton office! Dr. Chang is really a great dentist -- I was very impressed with his professionalism and sense of urgency regarding a potential problem I was having. Angela is my hygienist and I have always enjoyed my 6-month visits with her as well. I would definitely recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I've been with Dr. Barnett since 1999, following him through various office locations. He's the best dentist I've had; my husband can attest to this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Great dental office. Everyone is always really welcoming and kind. Tina is a great dental hygenist and Dr. Barnett is excellent. They are always truthful and straightforward with what you need to keep a healthy set of teeth. I highly recommend the Westgrove team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I love this location. The receptionists are very helpful, they make sure they get you in at the time of your appointment. Pat, my hygienist has made me feel very comfortable in each visit. She makes sure I'm not in pain since my gums are very sensitivity. This is very important to me. I recommend this place. If you are looking for dental care, they are a great team. They will take great care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I've been using Westgrove Dental Care for 6+ years. The staff is courteous and the Doctors do at great job. I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

Love going here, everyone is so nice and answer all questions I have. Compared to my old dentist office where it took so long, and felt like I was wasting my time in just waiting during my visits, here at Westgrove it's quick and they get the job done :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I love this office, Everyone is so kind and caring. They make sure you are comfortable and understand the work needed. Recommend them to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Im usually scared of going to the dentist but I really liked my hygenist Tina and the staff at Westgrove was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Dr. Barnett, Kellie and their entire office are absolutely great! They're very professional but make you feel so comfortable too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Im usually scared of going to the dentist but I really liked my hygenist Tina and the staff at Westgrove was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Been going to Dr. Barnett for over 5 years. Love him and his staff especially my hygienist Angie ?? (ask for her)! My only regret is not finding them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

I am so happy I found Westgrove Dental. I knew I needed a lot of dental work, and Dr Wright and my hygenist Angie did not make me feel bad about my teeth. I was able to make multiple appointments and get my work done in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable staff and everyone is friendly and willing to help. I would definitely recommend this dental office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

The staff was wonderful to deal with and the Dr. was very attentive, he explained everything in detail.. I felt like I was ready for dental school after leaving the place! ;) For me what makes a dental office GREAT is their willingness to see you under emergency circumstances... I broke a crown on a front tooth and it looked terrible..! They took me right in without any pressure! For me this is what really matters.. I felt they went above and beyond and would recommend everyone to Westgrove Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2016

Myself and my parents have been coming here for a couple years now and we really love the staff. Pat and Lori have cleaned my teeth and are super nice and thorough. Pat is hilarious! Dr. Barnett is also really great and nice to look at. The office is clean, at a convenient location and although I have dental insurance, they offer a pretty good dental plan. I trust them with my teeth and money.  They are available for appointments as early as 7 am or as late as 5:30pm which is nice so I don't have to take off any work. Oh, they also give you free teeth whitening trays on your first teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2015

I love this place! The whole staff is awesome!! My dentist Tina Clay was the best!!! 5 Stars i will deff recomend this place!! It made me feel at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2015

Had my wisdom teeth removed. Awesome place and awesome work! Would highly recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

Overall very good!Tina - Dental Hygenist one of the best I have ever had. Very enjoyable I can get in at 7am and out by 8am. Dr. Mark - Also very good, to the point, makes sure all is correct before leaving.I had gone several years without going to the dentist, I am glad I found them.Very little time waiting in the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2014

I love this Dentist..Dr Mark Barnett is wonderful.!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

I have always enjoyed the service at Westgrove Dental. They have done an implant for me and it was a great experience. I have been going to them for several years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2009

I think they're great. They are prompt and have awesome customer service. They even refunded me once when I overpayed but my insurance had covered it. Go see em. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2017

This place is phenomenal. I came here again because I was interested in braces. Since my insurance carrier is in-network with this facility, the most of my benefits are used and some!Dr. Benetiz, his assistance Ana and payment coordinator Teri, were fabulous! I was about 40 mins late (awful) and they still got me in no problem. That is great customer service and that inclined me to get my braces started!The options given to me were 3 based on my teeth. I went with Invisalign. The cost was not as steep as I thought it'd be (even with insurance). Because I was in-network the credited me about $1k to use towards my braces (BIG PLUS).The got me set up once I made my decision and went over payments options greatly. I had figured that Invisalign was a couple hundred dollars more than the 2nd option, so why not opt for it when I can get added comfort from it, and get braces that I want for 24months!I can not say how amazing this facility and how professional their doctors are. They provide you with numbers, and information to contact them even after you are out the door.I am looking forward to my Invisialign!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2017

Just had my crowns installed today...Excellent work as always by Dr. Barnet and his assistant Stacy! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Front desk person, the 2 dental techs (Randi was one) were just terrific. This was my first visit there. I had been seeing another dentist for years. By the time I got there they had contacted my former dentist and obtain all my records. Dr. Barnett was thorough and friendly as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Had a wonderful experience at Westgrove dental care. I had an urgent appointment for a tooth filling that had cracked and as I hate going to dentist some nerves kicked in will on anesthesia but they were wonderful in talking me trough and calming my nerves and getting the job done perfectly. Will definitely recommend Dr Wright and her assistant Latoya. Will definitely go there again for routine dental checks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Fast and friendly. My family loves this dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Fast and friendly. My family lives this dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

My dental hygienist, Sidra, was very thorough in her work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great staff, fast service, and an all around great dental facility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I have had a very positive experience with the professional and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommended this offce. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly hygienist. Good dentist: More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2014

I've had my two older children (6 and 4) here for exams, and I've visited for an exam and a crown.  My dentist was Dr. Janna, and she did a great job.  I've had trouble getting numb in the past, and she was able to do that for me with a minimum of fuss.I've worked with several hygenists and assistants here, and they worked very well with my children and helped them have a positive experience.  Both kids were able to sit through a whole series of X-rays and a cleaning each with no trouble.Office staff is friendly and helpful.  I've received text and email reminders for my visits.  Even better, there are occasional early hours - I had a 7am appointment for my crown which helped me minimize the amount of work I had to miss.I've had some rough experiences with dentists in the area, but our family will definitely be going back to Westgrove. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.