Westgrove Dental Care

3012 E. Hebron Pkwy Suite 108, Carrollton, TX 75010-4461
Change Location

Top-Rated Reviews for Westgrove Dental Care

Filter220 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

I have been searching for an honest, professional dentist office considerate of my time. I have dental anxiety and can honestly say I was very impressed. The hygienist was considerate of this, explained everything, and the deep cleaning was painless. All staff were friendly, there was no wait time, all charges were thoroughly explained prior to treatment, and the office was clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Best experience, and 8 months pregnant! I had not been to the dentist in quite awhile and everyone involved in my visit from the front staff to the hygienist were so kind & professional. My treatment plan and costs were explained with detail. My husband is also a patient and only has great things to say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

My teeth are so much healthier because I started going here. The staff is amazing. So glad I finally found a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Everyone from the front desk to the Doctor was wonderful. They took excellent care of my two young boys. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Everything was great. Tina is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Excellent experience with the doctor and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Barnett for I think over 10 years and have always had a pleasant experience. Angie is my hygienist and she is also very thorough and friendly during my cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

This was my first time here, Jasmine was super sweet listening to my concerns which she related the information to Dr. Sumpter who was very nice. She explained what was going and the steps to take care of it, which from past experience I had an idea already. Based on first visit/impressions this office will become my family’s new Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

Everything went perfectly....the staff was very friendly, made me feel comfortable and the doctor was amazing....I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Excited Service very friendly and pleasant !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Very professional. The Hygienist was very thorough, made sure all of my questions were answered. The most meticulous cleaning I have had. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Good customer service. Clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

My needs were addressed in a very professional yet in very caring manner. The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I loved this dentist. After being treated very poorly at Monarch Dental in Frisco, I came here for a second opinion. Their costs were lower and overall were doing what was best for the patient instead of turning out patients as fast as they can for a paycheck. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Beautiful office, inviting front office staff, caring hygienist and wonderful dentist. From the moment I walked in, I was put at ease. So many smiling faces early Monday morning! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

Timely appointment and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

My most recent visit just emphasizes my appreciation for Dr Barnett and Angie. They are kind, caring, thorough. Efficient. And knowledgeable. Best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

Excellent dental care and very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Totally happy with the service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Wonderful! Staff is very professional, caring and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

I had a great experience at both my appointments the staff was friendly and so was the dentist the explained everything fully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

This was my second visit. My biggest shame in life was that I had not been to the dentist in a long time. A LONG time. These guys put me at ease, did not make me feel even a tiny bit guilty and took great care of me. If you’ve been putting it off, I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

I found my dental home. I was referred to Dr. Barnett 6 years ago when I was looking for an orthodontist for my kids. We had an initial consult with him and the kids both liked him. They were both in braces for 3 years so in that time, we got to know Dr. Barnett pretty well. He did an amazing job on their treatment. I now have two adults with nice teeth and I decided a couple years ago to start seeing Dr. Barnett for my own dental needs. I feel like he is a trustworthy dentist who will not recommend anything that he wouldn't recommend for his own family or friends. He also managed to give me a filling rather than the crown I was told I needed at another dentist and saved me and my insurance company money. I saw him again this week and he asked me how the kids were doing as he always does. It is refreshing to have a Dentist that cares so much for his practice and his patients. Additionally, I should also mention the amazing staff that is always friendly and professional. I really don't mind going to the dentist believe it or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I’ve been going to Westgrove for 15 years or so. Ashley is wonderful, Dr. Barnett is amazing , and Tina Clay, my hygienist is the absolute best. The office is state of the art, and all the staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Haven't been to the dentist in years and needed a crown. They were very professional and reasonably priced. Did not try to pressure me into other services. I am more than satisfied with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

I hate going to the the dentist and therefore hadn't gone in years. Had to go into today for a cracked tooth that required a root canal. The office staff, the dental assistant and Dr. Barnett were all wonderful. Not going to say I enjoyed it, but they made it a far better experience than I feared it would be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

Great dental care and good explanation of procedures needed and how to care for your teeth. Wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Everything went great. Fast and barely any pain, swelling or bruising after 5 extractions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great visit from start to finish!! This was my first time there as I was seeking a new dentist and the staff here was great. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist to come and visit Westgrove Dental Care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Tina does an awesome job - great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr. Sumpter is awesome! Great bedside manner and she's really easy-going and funny, which made me feel right at home. My treatment was so easy and quick! The assistant, Jasmine, and the rest of the staff were also very friendly and welcoming. And I really liked the music. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Professional environment... would recommend. The Dr. Is really nice and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

My hygienist Tina Clay is always very thorough and efficient. Dr. Mark Barnett always very professional. Staff very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I love coming to this dentist office! They always take good care of me and make me feel welcome. I look forward to getting my cleanings done, and they always thoroughly answer any questions I have! Best part is that they don't recommend any unnecessary work, and I feel like they gave me the best advice even when it may mean less money for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Angie, the Dental Hygienist is so thorough and so very friendly! Dr Barnet is wonderful and explains everything! He is very compassionate and understands how much you can afford ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Very friendly staff, willing to explain procedures, costs, etc. More than willing to answer questions. My wife and I have been a going here for many years and don't plan on changing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Excellent service. They explained everything they’re doing so that I knew what was going on the entire time. I’m glad to have chosen Westgrove. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great Service,!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

My visit to the Westgrove was great! Angie did a super job with the x-rays and cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I love my hygienist!!! Give her a BIG raise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Tina, the hygienist completed my cleaning thoroughly. She was detailed in her explanation of what she would be doing during my visit and on what I can do at home for optimal dental health. The billing personnel provided a detailed summary of costs prior to the procedures being performed. Tina and Dr. Barnett were patient in answering all of my questions. Office staff were polite. Everyone was professional and friendly. Would recommend to family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Amazing Service! Thorough and concise with the work that was needed and the process. The entire staff had warm welcoming personalities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Couldn't be more happy with my experience with west grove dental care. I've bounced around a few different dentists in the area, i've seen the good the bad and the ugly. Every staff member I interacted with was professional, kind, and great at what they do. The staff at west grove went above and beyond to make sure i was able to get my wisdom teeth extraction in a timely and affordable matter. All around a much better experience than what I had planned for, and i'll definitely be returning for any dental care I need in the future. If i could give 6 stars i would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I love the staff and Angela is the best hygienist. She really cares about me as a person and the health of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Great service and professional experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

The staff here is very sweet. The prices are reasonable I'm very happy with the service that I get here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Dr. Barnett is wonderful. He is very gentle also. I trust him. Many dentists will do procedures because it is good for their pocketbook, he does not. He is a very caring person. The office staff are very nice also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Dr. Barnett is wonderful. He is very gentle also. I trust him. Many dentists will do procedures because it is good for their pocketbook, he does not. He is a very caring person. The office staff are very nice also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Sanchez and the whole group was amazing. They very efficient and friendly both in person and on the phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Barnett is wonderful. He is very gentle also. I trust him. Many dentists will do procedures because it is good for their pocketbook, he does not. He is a very caring person. The office staff are very nice also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Best darn Hygienist! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr. Sanchez did an outstanding job....her assistant too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

First time here, a nice and pleasant experience. My girls said as we were leaving, “I like this Dentist!” Which kid says that?! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Everyone there was incredibly friendly. They explained everything that needed to be done. And did it in a timely manner. They made me feel at ease and very special to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

First time here, a nice and pleasant experience. My girls said as we were leaving, “I like this Dentist!” Which kid says that?! Thank you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Great Staff!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend West Grove Dental to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

The staff is super friendly and I didn't have to wait too long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I’ve been going to Westgrove for 12+ years. Dr. Barnett is amazing , and Tina Clay, my hygienist is the absolute best. The office is state of the art, and all the staff are very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

First visit! Such a professional but welcoming environment. The receptionist was extremely helpful and I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. My dentist was super friendly which made the entire process much easier. Thorough and informative. I’m normally not a fan of dental visits but this went surprisingly great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

All of the staff is courteous. They explain what needs be done and help find you financing. 5 stars for Westgrove Dental Care office at Carrollton TX! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Angie is the best, the Doctor, and the receptionist. I wish I could remember everybody name. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get educated and get awesome care. Thank you all so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Sarah especially liked Heidi. Dr. Sanchez was very comforting and informative. I appreciated her conservative approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Another wonderful visit! Friendly...helpful... staff and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

thural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Almost no wait. Friendly knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

I'm so glad we found Westover Dental. They are very gentle and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Excellent service, Excellent care, Doctor and staff's are super friendly and helpful . Highly recommend westgrove dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

As always, professional, courteous, and prompt. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

Awesome experience! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My son was a new patient but the atmosphere was so inviting, it felt like home. I expected to go in for a consultation only, but to my surprise, my son left with the biggest and brightest smile ever! Will definitely recommend this office and Dr. Barnett to all my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I had to go in to get my cap replaced. I had a very positive experience. Dr. Barnette and his assistant were excellent! They did an outstanding job and were very patient with me as I am not the best patient.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Fabulous as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

Fabulous as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Nicola and her staff are simply wonderful. I have been totally terrified of the dentist for many many years, after being scared due to a bad experience as a child. Consequently my teeth have suffered. I wish I had found this surgery years ago, my teeth would have been in better shape. I panic even when I make the appointment, approach the surgery feeling as if about to be executed! Since meeting Nicola and her team, although I'm still anxious she helps calm me by giving me sedation for my treatments. This allows me to help get my teeth into better shape. I can never thank her enough for how she looks after me. Jean North( the above Colin's wife) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Totally amazing. Nicola is brilliant. I was petrified of the dentist, but Nicola was so calm, talked me through everything. Stopped when I asked her too as I suffer with chronic pain and Fibromyalgia, and Nicola let me move around. The whole team are so nice and do everything they can to help and make my visit as comfortable as possible. If I can't make it up the stairs Nicola will change rooms and treat me in a downstairs surgery. Thank you Nicola and all the team, if only every business was as nice, welcoming, helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

As someone with a lifetime dental phobia I was dealt with in the most understanding manner possible and received excellent service and treatment. Thank you Nicola and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Awesome experience! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My son was a new patient but the atmosphere was so inviting, it felt like home. I expected to go in for a consultation only, but to my surprise, my son left with the biggest and brightest smile ever! Will definitely recommend this office and Dr. Barnett to all my family and friends ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

Dr. Sanchez is very professional and the staff is accomadating and work great as a team to ensure I had a pleasant experience. I’ve seen many dentists and she is the first to make me feel fully confident in her professional recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience and awesome service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

I had to go in to get my cap replaced. I had a very positive experience. Dr. Barnette and his assistant were excellent! They did an outstanding job and were very patient with me as I am not the best patient.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I’ve been going here for as long as I can remember! Great people and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I love Westgrove dental and all of the staff!! They are professional, kind & personable. They truly care about their patients and I have referred several people to them. Thanks for being an honest, reputable business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Absolutely love this Dental office and the Staff. Always professional and friendly. Dentists answered all my questions about my dental issues. Never have I had any pain while in their care. I would and have recommended Westgrove to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Orthodontist on Tuesday here is amazing, friendly, young, he always makes me feel so welcomed. Other orthodontist in the past would never come and get the patient while waiting in the lobby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

I had a great experience for my initial appointment for a possible broken tooth/filling. The appointment started on time, the staff was very nice, my problem was addressed immediately with a fast return appointment for correction, and my billing was discussed with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Always on time and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff! They were very accommodating with scheduling, they have great hours. My teeth feel so clean after seeing them. The office is very nice and clean as well. I saw Dr. Sanchez she was wonderful. My hygienist was fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

The staff was professional, fast and friendly! Thank you all for getting my teeth fixed. Without costing me an arm and a leg! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Everyone who works here is so friendly! Great atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Very friendly staff. Did not have to wait long, and they were gentle with my mouth. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

The staff was very friendly for my cleaning visit, as always. This dentist office is a model example of how dental offices everywhere should be run. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Dr. Barnett did right by me. He treated me with respect and didnt overcharge me even though he easily could have. (My teeth were really messed up.) All the staff at this office have been very curteous to me. I plan to come back for all my teeth related needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Dr.. Wright and her staff are very courteous and prompt.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Impressed with the xray technology being used to display the teeth to help explain any problems More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2017

I had a great experience for my initial appointment for a possible broken tooth/filling. The appointment started on time, the staff was very nice, my problem was addressed immediately with a fast return appointment for correction, and my billing was discussed with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I've used this dental office for years. Great staff and Dr. Barnett is very personable and genuine. I feel confident in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I am very happy with Westgrove Dental. I saw a different hygienist today for the first time. She was amazing. Dr. Barnett is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Just moved to Texas and didn't like the first place I went to. Switched to Westgrove and have already referred them to friends. Staff was very friendly, walked me through each step of a deep cleaning (which I was very nervous for but ended up feeling no pain or discomfort). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Tina is the best hygienist! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Very professional and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

My visit was wonderful as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Thanks everyone! Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Westgrove Dental Care has a very friendly staff and attentive. Thanks Angela you always do a great job on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great experiences at this office. Good value as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I am impressed every time I have dental work done with Westgrove. The staff is friendly and professional. My wife and I especially appreciate how Dr. Barnett takes a very practical view of balancing patient costs against the timing/types of treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Such wonderful dental care and great staff. They truly care about the total person! Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Friendly staff and very prompt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Everyone was so nice and professional. Dentist and hygenist made me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Caring people who do excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great care. Wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very helpful in figuring out insurance coverage and answering all of my questions. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Very nice staff. Would recommend Nicola to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

I decided to finally go back to the dentist, after not going for 4 years and did not regret it! The whole team from the receptionists to all of the dentists are lovely. My teeth are looking much better thanks to their wonderful skills. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone that gets nervous around dentists 😊 Thanks for making the experience so easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Hi AllJust wanted to say a massive and heartfelt thank you for the treatment I received ,I haven’t ever been a great fan of Dentists (3 visits in 32years will attest to that). I had been having problems for almost a year and had visited 3 other dentists without actually going through with anythingRight from the first phone call to Cath and having to borrow her glasses to fill the forms in on my first visit! through to all the amazing work Nicola so patiently and professionally performed with the help of her colleagues (sorry I can’t remember you all but you know who you are) the whole experience was unbelievably stress and pain free. I feel like I have won the lottery!I even received a follow up call the following day to check all was ok.I can honestly say the attitude of Nicola and all the staff going the extra mile was the difference If I ever have the chance to recommend you I will in a heartbeat.Thank you so much Perry Lloyd More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

Nicola really is a wonderful lady, it's always pleasure to visit the dentist!!! She's discussed the different treatments available to me (not telling me) and the price plan she's put me on is brilliant. I'll be seeing you again very soon. Nicola ad the ladies really care for their patients and go out of their way to help. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I saw Tina Clay, dental hygienist, who is always professional, courteous, timely & has the answers to any questions I might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Barnette is the best. He's been my dentist for over 30 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great staff, treat me kindly, grateful to Dr. Wright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Always prompt, thorough, courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I absolutely hated going to the dentist until I had my first visit at Westgrove Dental. The staff is super friendly, have wonderful customer service and are always smiling. Tina is my hygienist and she's awesome! I highly recommend her. Dr. Wright and Claudia are amazing! I highly recommend them, as well. Since I can't stop bragging about what a wonderful dentist office I go to, now my mom and husband both go to Westgrove Dental and love it just as much as I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I really enjoy Tina!!! She does a great cleaning and fun to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very professional and personable. Tina, my hygienist does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love the staff here! Dr. Wright is very thorough but very easy to talk to. The time goes by quickly, even for a root canal :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The office staff was very friendly. The dental assistants were very informative. I felt like I was given priority. The doctor came in he was very professional and I believe he truly cared about my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2017

Excellent customer service, organized, and ensures that you understand the work needed to be done and the financials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a great experience for my initial appointment for a possible broken tooth/filling. The appointment started on time, the staff was very nice, my problem was addressed immediately with a fast return appointment for correction, and my billing was discussed with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I came in because an old filling had fallen out and needed replacing. Dr. Burnett and LaToya were wonderful and took care of me quickly and pain free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Good as usual. Staff all do a good job and treat me well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very friendly and caring staff. Very organized. I am new to the area and so glad to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I...  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

Dr Mark Barnett is one of the finest dentists in the area. He takes his Time to explain what he's doing, is always gentle when administering anesthesia, and is very thorough when working on a problem. He is a miracle worker!The staff is super friendly and helpful, they are some of my favorite people.Kelly went way above and beyond to find some files that went missing during a migration, and kept on the records storage people until they found them. Way to go, Kelly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Always good. Dr. Barnett and Tina are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I was pleased with the service today and appreciate the consideration of not making me wait a long time at any appointment I have with them. I was there a little early and Angie got me into the chair right on time, if not a little early. This practice is very professional in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I was taken right away I don't know. The appointment lasted about as I expected 45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everything and everyone was friendly, professional and answered my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Angie has been my hygienist of choice for quite a while. She is very courteous, friendly and professional and my teeth always feel and look better after a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

They are phenomenal! Got wisdom and braces here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2017

This is a great office. Dr. Barnett is excellent and I've never had anything but positive results. Angie is a great hygienist as well as the entire staff. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone is always very friendly and they have done a great job getting my teeth healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Westgrove Dental was able to fit me in when I had a cracked tooth and I wasn't a patient of their practice. I was very pleased with their professionalism and their kindness to accommodate me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great experience!!! Very professional and courteous!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Teeth cleaned today by Angie. Very professional practice with great Dentists, Hygenists, Dental Assistants and Office Staff. My wife and I have been patients for many years and we've always appreciated the services we've received. Angie does a great job and I appreciate that there's not a lot of conversation, because after all, my mouth is occupied. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Westgrove Dental has always taken great care of me. From friendly greetings at reception to caring, competent hygienists and dentists, I recommend them highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Wright has restored my faith in dentists. I had a terrible experience at a younger age and have been mortified of dentists since. Dr. Wright is very gentle, explained everything that was going on, and was very attentive to my needs. I went in for a root canal, was terrified, and she made sure to make me very comfortable. The rest of the staff I encountered that day was just as nice and caring. Even though I went in for my appointment in pain, they all made the day as easy as possible. I will definitely recommend this practice to everyone in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

I've been a "customer" since 1990. They've been in a few locations & I've had a few hygienists and a few dentists over the years, but they have all been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Great place to get your teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Barnett is the Best! I have been a patient with Dr. Barnett since the 1980’s and would never consider seeing another dentist. He takes a highly thorough and conservative approach. I trust him completely and reply on his expertise and opinion for any procedure. My trust was established after my first appointment because he logically presents options, explains what he is doing, and his work is flawless and comfortable. Many years later, my son and wife also see him exclusively. I rarely post reviews but his work should be recognized. This is my reason for this review. If you need a dentist, this is the guy, period. Thank you doctor for the years of impeccable service that you have provided me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

Westgrove Dental Care is a fabulous dental office and I would recommend it to anyone! They're very patient and calm. Every time I walk into Westgrove, they are so welcoming and inviting. They make you feel at home! They always have the best interest for you and your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Barnett is the Best! I have been a patient with Dr. Barnett since the 1980?s and would never consider seeing another dentist. He takes a highly thorough and conservative approach. I trust him completely and reply on his expertise and opinion for any procedure. My trust was established after my first appointment because he logically presents options, explains what he is doing, and his work is flawless and comfortable. Many years later, my son and wife also see him exclusively. I rarely post reviews but his work should be recognized. This is my reason for this review. If you need a dentist, this is the guy, period. Thank you doctor for the years of impeccable service that you have provided me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

They are phenomenal! Got wisdom and braces here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great staff and awesome Dentist always on his game !! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

They are phenomenal! Got wisdom and braces here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Great office great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

One of the best dentists I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Best staff ever very helpful and was quick at getting my filling done the day before Turkey day . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Always love the staff & professional care we get at Westgrove- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Pat the hygienist is very caring and gentle. I've been going here for years and always had excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent customer service, organized, and ensures that you understand the work needed to be done and the financials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I've been going to Westgrove Dental for years. Tina is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Westgrove Dental Care is a fabulous dental office and I would recommend it to anyone! They're very patient and calm. Every time I walk into Westgrove, they are so welcoming and inviting. They make you feel at home! They always have the best interest for you and your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I have been Dr. Barnett's patient since 1995. His work is always perfect. I have referred many friends and family to him over the years, and they all love him too. I love having a dentist I can trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This is a great office. Dr. Barnett is excellent and I've never had anything but positive results. Angie is a great hygienist as well as the entire staff. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr Mark Barnett is one of the finest dentists in the area. He takes his Time to explain what he's doing, is always gentle when administering anesthesia, and is very thorough when working on a problem. He is a miracle worker!The staff is super friendly and helpful, they are some of my favorite people.Kelly went way above and beyond to find some files that went missing during a migration, and kept on the records storage people until they found them. Way to go, Kelly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly and professional staff. Dr Barnett is great making you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always PLEASED my services received!!! My commute and gas is WORTH the trip to visit my WD family. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Tina is an awesome hygienist !!! Valarie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This is a new dentist for me and I have been twice. They are incredible. Don't overcharge, nor upsell anything. Bedside manner is awesome. Love them and so happy to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

First time here I called and was able to get same day appointment it was fast didn't wait long and they were very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Was fitted for a new night guard. Despite the fact that I still don't understand why a piece of plastic costs so much, the entire experience was absolutely first-rate. I was made to feel comfortable, the work was done on time, with the intended result. The use of the Night Guard was thoroughly explain to me, and I would recommend this experience to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Amazing staff! I will never use another dental practice ever again. They are the best, so caring and compassionate. Love them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had a great experience today at Westgrove Dental. My Hygienist Angie seemed experienced and professional. The best Dentist office I have been too in years. Would easily recommend this office to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice, and clean office.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome doctor and great attitudes ambience and amazing customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My family has been a patient of Dr Barnett for years. He is an excellent dentist with a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always love the staff & professional care we get at Westgrove- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2016

I had a great experience during my recent appointment with the Carrollton office! Dr. Chang is really a great dentist -- I was very impressed with his professionalism and sense of urgency regarding a potential problem I was having. Angela is my hygienist and I have always enjoyed my 6-month visits with her as well. I would definitely recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2016

Been going to Dr. Barnett for over 5 years. Love him and his staff especially my hygienist Angie ?? (ask for her)! My only regret is not finding them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had been seeing Dr Barnett for several years but moved to another dentist closer to my new home. That didnt turn out so well and I stayed away from the Dentist for a while and had to have some "catch up" work done. Pat, who was my Hygienist before I left, and Dr Barnett, welcomed me back and did a great job explaining the treatment that would get me back on the path of good health. The new office team is great, everyone is very kind and takes time to explain everything. While they use the latest technology they do know that having dental work done can make one a little apprehensive. Pat made sure I was always comfortable through the procedure and took plenty of time to do the work correctly without rushing. She kept things light hearted through the procedure and really has a compassionate heart for the people in her care. I will never go to another dental office again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great service, was a pleasant experience, and the staff is friendly and full of smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly, helpful, quick. They focus on gum health as well as dental, and diligently monitor gum health to prevent gum disease and the formation of cavities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great Experience!!! Thanks for being a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Love this office. Tina did a great job cleaning my teeth. Love how I can get in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I love Westgrove Dental the staff always goes above and beyond to help make my experience comfortable and painless. I wouldn't recommend any other place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Love the office staff and Angier my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

It was awesome I don't like going to the dentist office but the entire staff (front desk/and doctors and hygienists) made me feel comfortable and at ease. When it came to having to pay for my procedure things were explained to me clearly and they answered all my questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Great Dental practice @Dental 2000 snc support More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Amazing dentist. She really looks after you. Very friendly team. If you suffer with dental phobia, definitely would advise to visit Nicola. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

I love this dentist office! I get free whitening gel every time I get me teeth cleaned! They also do this cancer screening where they shine a special light in my mouth. It was only $34! Dr. Bennett, the hygienist, and the rest of the staff are supper friendly and helpful. HIGHLY recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2016

I had a great experience during my recent appointment with the Carrollton office! Dr. Chang is really a great dentist -- I was very impressed with his professionalism and sense of urgency regarding a potential problem I was having. Angela is my hygienist and I have always enjoyed my 6-month visits with her as well. I would definitely recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

I've been a "customer" since 1990. They've been in a few locations & I've had a few hygienists and a few dentists over the years, but they have all been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2016

I've been a "customer" since 1990. They've been in a few locations & I've had a few hygienists and a few dentists over the years, but they have all been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Just had my crowns installed today...Excellent work as always by Dr. Barnet and his assistant Stacy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Dr. Wright spent a lot of time getting my partial after it was returnedfrom the lab to fit and not slip when I moved my mouth. It took acouple of hours, but she was most patient and diligent to make sure thatI was able to use my partial. I would recommend her anytime as to be someone's dentist.Maria Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Love this office. Tina did a great job cleaning my teeth. Love how I can get in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

My wife and I were very pleased with our visit. Neither of us were excited about going to the dentist, but Dr. Barnett and Dr. Wright made us both feel comfortable the minute we met them. They took the time to explain what they were doing (and why) and they also did a good job answering our questions. The hygienists, as well as the front office staff were friendly and very professional. GREAT ATMOSPHERE!!! We will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I had a great experience during my recent appointment with the Carrollton office! Dr. Chang is really a great dentist -- I was very impressed with his professionalism and sense of urgency regarding a potential problem I was having. Angela is my hygienist and I have always enjoyed my 6-month visits with her as well. I would definitely recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I love this location. The receptionists are very helpful, they make sure they get you in at the time of your appointment. Pat, my hygienist has made me feel very comfortable in each visit. She makes sure I'm not in pain since my gums are very sensitivity. This is very important to me. I recommend this place. If you are looking for dental care, they are a great team. They will take great care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I've been with Dr. Barnett since 1999, following him through various office locations. He's the best dentist I've had; my husband can attest to this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Great dental office. Everyone is always really welcoming and kind. Tina is a great dental hygenist and Dr. Barnett is excellent. They are always truthful and straightforward with what you need to keep a healthy set of teeth. I highly recommend the Westgrove team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I've been using Westgrove Dental Care for 6+ years. The staff is courteous and the Doctors do at great job. I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

Love going here, everyone is so nice and answer all questions I have. Compared to my old dentist office where it took so long, and felt like I was wasting my time in just waiting during my visits, here at Westgrove it's quick and they get the job done :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

I love this office, Everyone is so kind and caring. They make sure you are comfortable and understand the work needed. Recommend them to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Im usually scared of going to the dentist but I really liked my hygenist Tina and the staff at Westgrove was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Im usually scared of going to the dentist but I really liked my hygenist Tina and the staff at Westgrove was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Dr. Barnett, Kellie and their entire office are absolutely great! They're very professional but make you feel so comfortable too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Been going to Dr. Barnett for over 5 years. Love him and his staff especially my hygienist Angie ?? (ask for her)! My only regret is not finding them sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

I am so happy I found Westgrove Dental. I knew I needed a lot of dental work, and Dr Wright and my hygenist Angie did not make me feel bad about my teeth. I was able to make multiple appointments and get my work done in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable staff and everyone is friendly and willing to help. I would definitely recommend this dental office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

The staff was wonderful to deal with and the Dr. was very attentive, he explained everything in detail.. I felt like I was ready for dental school after leaving the place! ;) For me what makes a dental office GREAT is their willingness to see you under emergency circumstances... I broke a crown on a front tooth and it looked terrible..! They took me right in without any pressure! For me this is what really matters.. I felt they went above and beyond and would recommend everyone to Westgrove Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2015

Overall very good!Tina - Dental Hygenist one of the best I have ever had. Very enjoyable I can get in at 7am and out by 8am. Dr. Mark - Also very good, to the point, makes sure all is correct before leaving.I had gone several years without going to the dentist, I am glad I found them.Very little time waiting in the waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

I have always enjoyed the service at Westgrove Dental. They have done an implant for me and it was a great experience. I have been going to them for several years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2009

I think they're great. They are prompt and have awesome customer service. They even refunded me once when I overpayed but my insurance had covered it. Go see em. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Good experience today, Great job by Dr. B More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

It was a positive experience, fast and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Good experience today More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Front desk person, the 2 dental techs (Randi was one) were just terrific. This was my first visit there. I had been seeing another dentist for years. By the time I got there they had contacted my former dentist and obtain all my records. Dr. Barnett was thorough and friendly as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Had a wonderful experience at Westgrove dental care. I had an urgent appointment for a tooth filling that had cracked and as I hate going to dentist some nerves kicked in will on anesthesia but they were wonderful in talking me trough and calming my nerves and getting the job done perfectly. Will definitely recommend Dr Wright and her assistant Latoya. Will definitely go there again for routine dental checks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Fast and friendly. My family loves this dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Fast and friendly. My family lives this dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

My dental hygienist, Sidra, was very thorough in her work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Great staff, fast service, and an all around great dental facility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I have had a very positive experience with the professional and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommended this offce. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly hygienist. Good dentist: More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.